It's time to brag about your Altrusa club's service projects!  Entries for the annual District Nine service awards and communication award are being accepted now.  The due date is June 30, 2023 for projects from the 2022-2023 club year.  First, second and third place winners will be announced at the 2024 District Nine Conference for the following awards:
  • Edith DeBusk President's Award
  • Mamie L. Bass Service Award
  • Letha H. Brown Literacy Award
  • Dr. Nina Fay Calhoun International Relations Award
  • Club Communications Award (revised this year!)
In addition, the 2023 Innovation Award is open for submissions as well.
For the forms and instructions for these award entries, please go to "Reports and Awards" under the "Members Only" tab on this home page or CLICK HERE.