2021-2023 District Nine Board of Directors
On Friday, April 30, 2021, the 2021 - 2023 Altrusa District Nine Board of Directors were installed. 
The District Board is pictured below at the 2022 District Nine Conference.
Back row: Linda Hurt, Second Vice Governor; Hope LaGrone, Secretary; Mary Powlen, Treasurer; Linda Moore, Immediate Past Governor; Kathleen Smith, Director; Guadalupe Carvajal, Director.
Front row: Brenda Tucker, Parliamentarian; Shirley Raymer, Governor-Elect; Mary Black Pearson, Governor; Kimberly Kierce, First Vice Governor